ADTA Executive Board 2017-2018

Nanette Cadilli
ADTA President
Melva Davis
Adtan.cadilli@gmail.com

Laura Pennington
ADTA Vice President
Westside Park
VPL.pennington@gmail.com

Lori Rhodes
ADTA Treasurer
Melva Davis
Adtatreas@gmail.com

Lauren Bingenheimer
ADTA Recording Secretary
Victoria Magathan
Adtalaurenbing@gmail.com

Kim Smith
ADTA Corresponding Secretary
Victoria Magathan
Adtakimsmith@gmail.com

Gisella Pena
ADTA Member-at-large
Columbia
Adtagisella@gmail.com

Marnee Durgin
ADTA Member-at-large
El Mirage
Adtadurgin@gmail.com